Kontakte

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

Verwaltung:
Mo. - Do.
07:30 - 12:00 und
12:30 - 16:00 Uhr
Fr.
07:30 - 13:00 Uhr


Kläranlage:
Mo. - Fr.
07:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Gebührenverrechnung für die Gemeinden:

Seeboden
Millstatt
Spittal
Ansprechperson:
Fr. Brigitte Sima
Tel. Nr. 04762/81726-11
eMail: sima@wvm.at

Gebührenverrechnung für die Gemeinden:

Radenthein
Bad Kleinkirchheim
Feld am See
Afritz am See
Ferndorf
Ansprechperson:
Fr. Claudia Eisl
Tel. Nr. 04762/81726-10
eMail: eisl@wvm.at

Technische Abteilung:

BL Ing. Gert Oberdorfer
Tel. Nr. 04762/81726-30
eMail: gert.oberdorfer@wvm.at

Gerald Peball
Tel. Nr. 04762/81726-13
eMail: peball@wvm.at

Rüdiger Laubreiter
Tel. Nr. 04762/81726-16
eMail: laubreiter@wvm.at

IT-Koordinator:

Ing. Heimo Orter
Tel. Nr. 04762/81726-19
eMail: orter@wvm.at

Indirekteinleiterverordnung (IEV):

Sascha Winkler
Tel. Nr. 0676 845 800 302
eMail: winkler@wvm.at

Buchhaltung:

Petra Trattnig
Tel. Nr. 04762/81726-18
eMail: trattnig@wvm.at

Kläranlage:

BL Herwig Ebner, MAS
Tel. Nr. 04762/81726-20
eMail: ara@wvm.at

Geschäftsführung:

Mag. Franz Daborer
Tel. Nr. 04762/81726-0
eMail: daborer@wvm.at